gistration No. 141 and Date of Registration with the IRDA-11th December,2008 N No. U66030MH2007PLC173129 surer: RAHEJA QBE GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED			Date: 31-03-2019
Sl. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Mr.Akshay Raheja	Non- executive Director & Chairman	
2	Mr. Vivekrishi Bhatia	Non- executive Director	Appointed effective February 21, 2019
3	Mr. Christopher Killourhy	Non- executive Director	Appointed effective February 21, 2019
4	Ms. Ameeta Parpia	Independent Director	
5	Mr. Shobhan Thakore	Independent Director	
6	Mr. Vikas Newatia	Independent Director	
7	Mr. Vijay Aggarwal	Non- executive Director	
8	Mr. John Hunt	Non- executive Director	Resigned effective February 20, 2019
9	Ms. Adeline Koh	Non- executive Director	Resigned effective February 20, 2019
10	Ms. Aneeta Kulkarni	Non- executive Director	
11	Mr.Praveen Gupta	Managing Director & CEO	Ceased to be Managing Director & CEO effective March 31, 2019
12	Mr. Jigar Shah	Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer	
13	Mr. Chandraprakash Jain	Chief Financial Officer	
14	Mr. Anirudh Singh	Chief Risk Officer	
15	Mr. Shantanu Pathak	Chief Investment Officer	